Atlas Peptides review: is it legit?
Live Transparency score 5 Visit atlaspeptidelab.com
Our findings in brief
In short: We could complete only 3 of our 6 checks on Atlas Peptides, so its 5/100 mostly reflects what we couldn't check, not what it hides.
We haven't lab-tested anything from Atlas Peptides, so this covers public evidence only, not product quality. As of Oct 15, 2026:
What's missing or unverified
- COAs not checked yet
- No company name or address published
- Domain registered only 8 months ago
- No shipping or refund or terms page found
- Payment methods not stated publicly
Across 4 peptides that at least three vendors sell, its best prices are typically 56% below the median (4 of 4 below). Compare its prices.
At a glance
- Website
- atlaspeptidelab.com
- Status
- Live
- Domain registered
- Jan 19, 2026 (8 months ago)
- Registrar
- IONOS SE
- Domain expires
- Jan 19, 2027
- First archived
- No archive found
- Shop platform
- WooCommerce
- Ships to (stated)
- US
- Payment (stated)
- Not stated
- COAs
- Not checked
- Research-use disclaimer
- Yes
- Traffic rank (Tranco)
- Outside the top 1 million
Transparency checks
Six checks of public information, worth 100 points. The score measures openness, not product quality. How we score.
| Check | What we found | Points | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Domain age | Registered Jan 19, 2026 (8 months old) | 5/20 | Registry record |
| Public certificates of analysis | Not checked yet | 0/25 | Where we looked |
| Independent lab named on COAs | Not checked yet | 0/10 | |
| Business identity | No company name or address found | 0/15 | |
| Shipping, refund and terms pages | None found | 0/15 | Where we looked for a shipping page |
| Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) | Payment methods not stated publicly | 0/15 |
Total: 5/100. 3 checks couldn't be completed and score 0 until we can verify them.
Atlas Peptides prices compared
The lowest price per milligram at Atlas Peptides for each peptide, against the median listing across all vendors we track. Rank 1 = cheapest vendor for that peptide.
| Peptide | Atlas Peptides $/mg | Median $/mg | vs median | Price rank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | $2.40/mg | $4.69/mg | −49% | 6th of 22 |
| MOTS-c | $1.22/mg | $3.45/mg | −64% | 2nd of 81 |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | $2.05/mg | $4.67/mg | −56% | 4th of 41 |
| SS-31 (elamipretide) | $1.56/mg | $3.55/mg | −56% | 5th of 47 |
Price index: 0.44 (1.00 = market median; lower is cheaper), across 4 peptides sold by 3+ vendors.
All 20 Atlas Peptides listings, with sizes and prices
| Peptide | Product | Size | Price | $/mg | Stock | Vendor's page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | BPC-157 + TB-500 —10 Vials · 10mg + 10mg | 20 mg × 10 | $313 | $1.56/mg | View | |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | BPC-157 + TB-500 — Single Vial · 10mg + 10mg | 20 mg | $41 | $2.05/mg | View | |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | BPC-157 + TB-500 —10 Vials · 5mg + 5mg | 10 mg × 10 | $250 | $2.50/mg | View | |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | BPC-157 + TB-500 — Single Vial · 5mg + 5mg | 10 mg | $33 | $3.30/mg | View | |
| MOTS-c | 40 mg × 10 | $375 | $0.938/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 40 mg | $49 | $1.22/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 10 mg × 10 | $143 | $1.43/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $19 | $1.90/mg | View | ||
| Retatrutide | GLP3-R —10 Vials | 30 mg × 10 | $439 | $1.46/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP3-R —10 Vials | 15 mg × 10 | $273 | $1.82/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP3-R —10 Vials | 20 mg × 10 | $374 | $1.87/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP3-R —10 Vials | 10 mg × 10 | $219 | $2.19/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP3-R — Single Vial | 15 mg | $36 | $2.40/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP3-R — Single Vial | 30 mg | $72 | $2.40/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP3-R — Single Vial | 20 mg | $54 | $2.70/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP3-R — Single Vial | 10 mg | $29 | $2.90/mg | View | |
| SS-31 (elamipretide) | 50 mg × 10 | $599 | $1.20/mg | View | ||
| SS-31 (elamipretide) | 50 mg | $78 | $1.56/mg | View | ||
| SS-31 (elamipretide) | 10 mg × 10 | $209 | $2.09/mg | View | ||
| SS-31 (elamipretide) | 10 mg | $28 | $2.80/mg | View |
Alternatives to Atlas Peptides
Live vendors selling the same peptides as Atlas Peptides, ranked by transparency score. Payments from vendors never affect this order.
| # | Vendor | Status | Transparency | Prices tracked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pure Peptide Labs | 90 | 44 | |
| 2 | Eros Peptides | 87 | 14 | |
| 3 | Nationwide Peptides | 85 | 38 | |
| 4 | Mile High Compounds | 85 | 2 | |
| 5 | Go Alpha Labs | 83 | 47 |
Is something wrong?
If you run Atlas Peptides, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.
Evidence we used (14)
- Domain: finnrick.com/vendors/atlas-peptides (directory profile lists this website)
- Site status: atlaspeptidelab.com (HTTP 200)
- Shop platform: atlaspeptidelab.com (page source contains '/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce')
- Shipping policy: atlaspeptidelab.com (no shipping policy page linked from the homepage)
- Refund policy: atlaspeptidelab.com (no refund policy page linked from the homepage)
- Terms page: atlaspeptidelab.com (no terms policy page linked from the homepage)
- Research-use disclaimer: atlaspeptidelab.com ("just the data. Email address Get purity reports For research use only. You must be 21+ to subscribe. Raising…")
- Shipping regions: atlaspeptidelab.com ("Atlas Peptide Lab Skip to content Free US shipping on all…")
- COAs: atlaspeptidelab.com (site mentions COAs, testing or a testing lab, but no COA page or document was found on the pages checked)
- Domain registration: Domain registry record (RDAP) (rdap: created Jan 19, 2026, expires Jan 19, 2027, registrar IONOS SE)
- First Internet Archive copy: Internet Archive capture list (no capture found)
- Listed by: amino.reviews/vendors/atlas-peptides (listed on amino.reviews)
- Listed by: finnrick.com/vendors/atlas-peptides (listed on finnrick.com)
- Traffic rank (Tranco): tranco-list.eu/download/daily/top-1m.csv.zip (not in Tranco's top-1M list of Oct 15, 2026)