Oath Research review: is it legit?

Live Transparency score 27/100* Checked Oct 15, 2026. Visit oathresearch.com

Our findings in brief

In short: Oath Research scores 27/100 on the 5 of 6 checks we could complete, higher than 26% of the 192 active vendors we track. It isn't ranked until all six checks are complete (5 of 6 so far).

We haven't lab-tested anything from Oath Research, so this covers public evidence only, not product quality. As of Oct 15, 2026:

What's missing or unverified

Across 4 peptides that at least three vendors sell, its best prices are typically 45% above the median (0 of 4 below). Compare its prices.

At a glance

Website
oathresearch.com
Status
Live
Domain registered
Jul 14, 2025 (15 months ago)
Registrar
Digital Candy, Inc.
Domain expires
Sep 3, 2036
First archived
Mar 1, 2026
Shop platform
WooCommerce
Ships to (stated)
US
Payment (stated)
Not stated
COAs
Generic COAs only
Research-use disclaimer
Yes
Traffic rank (Tranco)
589,175 (1 = the most visited site)

Transparency checks

Six checks of public information, worth 100 points. The score measures openness, not product quality. How we score.

CheckWhat we foundPointsEvidence
Domain age Registered Jul 14, 2025 (15 months old) 10/20 Registry record
Public certificates of analysis Only generic or sample COAs are public 12/25 COA page
Independent lab named on COAs No independent lab named 0/10 —
Business identity No company name or address found 0/15 —
Shipping, refund and terms pages Found: terms only 5/15 Where we looked for a shipping page · Terms
Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) Payment methods not stated publicly 0/15 —

Total: 27/100. One check couldn't be completed and scores 0 until we can verify it.

Oath Research prices compared

The lowest price per milligram at Oath Research for each peptide, against the median listing across all vendors we track. Rank 1 = cheapest vendor for that peptide.

Peptide Oath Research $/mg Median $/mg vs median Price rank
GHK-Cu $0.850/mg $0.590/mg +44% 73rd of 91
BPC-157 $6.50/mg $5.28/mg +23% 64th of 82
TB-500 $9.00/mg $6.17/mg +46% 66th of 80
Ipamorelin $9.00/mg $5.42/mg +66% 71st of 77

Price index: 1.45 (1.00 = market median; lower is cheaper), across 4 peptides sold by 3+ vendors.

All Oath Research listings (8)

Peptide Product Size Price $/mg vs median Stock Vendor's page
BPC-157 BPC-157 10 mg $65 $6.50/mg +23% In stock View
BPC-157 BPC-157 5 mg $40 $8.00/mg +52% In stock View
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu 100 mg $85 $0.850/mg +44% In stock View
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu 50 mg $50 $1.00/mg +69% In stock View
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 10 mg $90 $9.00/mg +66% In stock View
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 5 mg $55 $11.00/mg +103% In stock View
TB-500 TB-500 10 mg $90 $9.00/mg +46% In stock View
TB-500 TB-500 5 mg $60 $12.00/mg +94% In stock View

Prices come from each vendor's public product feed and were last fetched Oct 15, 2026. They exclude shipping and discounts. $/mg uses the labeled amount, not measured content. How we compare prices.

Alternatives to Oath Research

Live vendors selling the same peptides as Oath Research, ranked by transparency score. Payments from vendors never affect this order.

# Vendor Status Transparency Domain age COAs Ships to Prices tracked Lab tests
1 Peptidology Live 90/100 22 months Batch COAs public US 3 —
2 Pure Peptide Labs Live 90/100 12 months Batch COAs public US, worldwide 44 —
3 Eros Peptides Live 87/100 3.4 years Generic COAs only US 14 —
4 Nationwide Peptides Live 85/100 11 months Batch COAs public US 38 —
5 Go Alpha Labs Live 83/100 17 months Batch COAs public US 47 —

Is something wrong?

If you run Oath Research, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.

Evidence we used (17)