Puratek Peptides review: is it legit?
Live Transparency score 63 Visit puratekpeptides.com
Our findings in brief
In short: Puratek Peptides scores 63/100 on the 5 of 6 checks we could complete, higher than 74% of the 192 active vendors we track. It isn't ranked until all six checks are complete (5 of 6 so far).
We haven't lab-tested anything from Puratek Peptides, so this covers public evidence only, not product quality. As of Oct 15, 2026:
What checks out
- Publishes batch-specific certificates of analysis (COAs) from Freedom Diagnostics
- Publishes shipping, refund and terms pages
What's missing or unverified
- Names its company (Puratek LLC) but publishes no physical address
- Domain registered only 9 months ago
- Payment methods not stated publicly
Across 20 peptides that at least three vendors sell, its best prices are typically 22% below the median (20 of 20 below). Compare its prices.
At a glance
- Website
- puratekpeptides.com
- Status
- Live
- Domain registered
- Dec 23, 2025 (9 months ago)
- Registrar
- Cloudflare, Inc.
- Domain expires
- Dec 23, 2027
- First archived
- Apr 12, 2026
- Shop platform
- WooCommerce
- Ships to (stated)
- US
- Payment (stated)
- Not stated
- COAs
- Batch COAs public (Freedom Diagnostics)
- Research-use disclaimer
- Yes
- Traffic rank (Tranco)
- Outside the top 1 million
Transparency checks
Six checks of public information, worth 100 points. The score measures openness, not product quality. How we score.
| Check | What we found | Points | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Domain age | Registered Dec 23, 2025 (9 months old) | 5/20 | Registry record |
| Public certificates of analysis | Batch-specific COAs are public | 25/25 | COA page |
| Independent lab named on COAs | Lab named: Freedom Diagnostics | 10/10 | COAs |
| Business identity | Company name published (Puratek LLC); no address found | 8/15 | Company name |
| Shipping, refund and terms pages | All three found | 15/15 | Shipping · Refund · Terms |
| Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) | Payment methods not stated publicly | 0/15 |
Total: 63/100. One check couldn't be completed and scores 0 until we can verify it.
Puratek Peptides prices compared
The lowest price per milligram at Puratek Peptides for each peptide, against the median listing across all vendors we track. Rank 1 = cheapest vendor for that peptide.
| Peptide | Puratek Peptides $/mg | Median $/mg | vs median | Price rank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GHK-Cu | $0.349/mg | $0.590/mg | −41% | 10th of 91 |
| BPC-157 | $3.00/mg | $5.28/mg | −43% | 14th of 82 |
| Tesamorelin | $5.25/mg | $6.62/mg | −21% | 21st of 78 |
| Ipamorelin | $3.79/mg | $5.42/mg | −30% | 14th of 77 |
| MOTS-c | $1.75/mg | $3.45/mg | −49% | 11th of 81 |
| Cagrilintide | $7.29/mg | $8.90/mg | −18% | 21st of 61 |
| Semax | $3.29/mg | $3.58/mg | −8% | 18th of 57 |
| Melanotan II | $2.79/mg | $3.50/mg | −20% | 10th of 60 |
| KPV | $3.50/mg | $4.60/mg | −24% | 14th of 67 |
| Selank | $3.29/mg | $3.98/mg | −17% | 12th of 57 |
| Epitalon | $2.69/mg | $3.00/mg | −10% | 41st of 75 |
| DSIP | $3.50/mg | $5.10/mg | −31% | 10th of 64 |
| Glutathione | $0.035/mg | $0.047/mg | −26% | 14th of 57 |
| AOD-9604 | $7.99/mg | $8.80/mg | −9% | 20th of 56 |
| Kisspeptin-10 | $4.00/mg | $5.28/mg | −24% | 15th of 49 |
| Melanotan I | $2.79/mg | $3.41/mg | −18% | 9th of 38 |
| ARA-290 (cibinetide) | $3.43/mg | $4.63/mg | −26% | 12th of 48 |
| IGF-1 LR3 | $59.95/mg | $70.80/mg | −15% | 11th of 51 |
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | $4.50/mg | $6.80/mg | −34% | 13th of 67 |
| GHK-Cu + KPV blend | $0.928/mg | $0.983/mg | −6% | 3rd of 8 |
Price index: 0.78 (1.00 = market median; lower is cheaper), across 20 peptides sold by 3+ vendors.
All 24 Puratek Peptides listings, with sizes and prices
| Peptide | Product | Size | Price | $/mg | Stock | Vendor's page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $40 | $7.99/mg | View | ||
| ARA-290 (cibinetide) | 16 mg | $55 | $3.43/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $30 | $3.00/mg | View | ||
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg | $73 | $7.29/mg | View | ||
| Cagrilintide | 5 mg | $46 | $9.19/mg | View | ||
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 10 mg | $45 | $4.50/mg | View | ||
| DSIP | 10 mg | $35 | $3.50/mg | View | ||
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $27 | $2.69/mg | View | ||
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg | $35 | $0.349/mg | View | ||
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $29 | $0.579/mg | View | ||
| GHK-Cu + KPV blend | 70 mg | $65 | $0.928/mg | View | ||
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | $52 | $0.035/mg | View | ||
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | $60 | $59.95/mg | View | ||
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $38 | $3.79/mg | View | ||
| Kisspeptin-10 | 10 mg | $40 | $4.00/mg | Out of stock | View | |
| KPV | 10 mg | $35 | $3.50/mg | View | ||
| Melanotan I | 10 mg | $28 | $2.79/mg | View | ||
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $28 | $2.79/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 40 mg | $70 | $1.75/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $30 | $3.00/mg | View | ||
| Selank | 10 mg | $33 | $3.29/mg | View | ||
| Semax | 10 mg | $33 | $3.29/mg | View | ||
| Tesamorelin | TESA | 20 mg | $105 | $5.25/mg | View | |
| Tesamorelin | TESA | 10 mg | $55 | $5.50/mg | View |
Alternatives to Puratek Peptides
Live vendors selling the same peptides as Puratek Peptides, ranked by transparency score. Payments from vendors never affect this order.
| # | Vendor | Status | Transparency | Prices tracked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pure Peptide Labs | 90 | 44 | |
| 2 | Peptidology | 90 | 3 | |
| 3 | Eros Peptides | 87 | 14 | |
| 4 | Nationwide Peptides | 85 | 38 | |
| 5 | Mile High Compounds | 85 | 2 |
Is something wrong?
If you run Puratek Peptides, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.
Evidence we used (18)
- Domain: es.trustpilot.com/review/puratekpeptides.com (directory profile lists this website)
- Site status: puratekpeptides.com (HTTP 200)
- Shop platform: puratekpeptides.com (page source contains 'woocommerce')
- Shipping policy: puratekpeptides.com/shipping-policy (policy page found and readable)
- Refund policy: puratekpeptides.com/refund-replacement-policy (policy page found and readable)
- Terms page: puratekpeptides.com/terms-conditions (policy page found and readable)
- Research-use disclaimer: puratekpeptides.com ("Shipping Verified COAs Every peptide we sell is made for laboratory research, tested by an outside lab, and comes with…")
- Shipping regions: puratekpeptides.com/shipping-policy ("Enter at checkout PURATEK15 tap to copy PURATEK15 copied Shipping Policy Home / Shipping Policy Puratek Peptides – Shipping Policy Puratek Peptides…")
- Company name: puratekpeptides.com ("Puratek LLC")
- Contact email: puratekpeptides.com ([email protected])
- Phone number: puratekpeptides.com/faq (702-518-4855)
- COAs: puratekpeptides.com/certifications (1 COA documents, 20 lot/batch IDs, page states "batch-specific"; labs named: Freedom Diagnostics)
- Domain registration: Domain registry record (RDAP) (rdap: created Dec 23, 2025, expires Dec 23, 2027, registrar Cloudflare, Inc.)
- First Internet Archive copy: Internet Archive capture list (first Wayback capture Apr 12, 2026)
- Listed by: peptidebenchmark.com/vendors/puratek-peptides (listed on peptidebenchmark.com)
- Listed by: peptidecritic.com/vendor/puratek-peptides (listed on peptidecritic.com)
- Listed by: peptidestack.io/puratek-peptides-coupon-code (listed on peptidestack.io)
- Traffic rank (Tranco): tranco-list.eu/download/daily/top-1m.csv.zip (not in Tranco's top-1M list of Oct 15, 2026)