Blank Peptides vs NextGenPeps: prices, COAs and track record compared

Side by side from public evidence and live prices, checked Oct 15, 2026. Neither vendor paid to be here, and we haven't lab-tested either, so this compares openness and price, not purity.

The short answer

At a glance

FactBlank PeptidesNextGenPeps
Websiteblankpeptides.comnextgenpeps.com
StatusLiveLive
Transparency score55/10057/100 (5 of 6 checks)
Domain registeredMar 4, 2026 (7 months ago)Apr 30, 2025 (17 months ago)
First archivedApr 2, 2026Jul 12, 2025
COAsGeneric COAs only (Horizon Analytical)Generic COAs only (Janoshik Analytical)
Ships to (stated)US, worldwideUS, worldwide
Payment (stated)CardNot stated
Shop platformCustomCustom
Peptides priced—2
Typical price vs market——
Enforcement (3 years)None foundNone found
Our lab testsNone yetNone yet

Vendor sites: blankpeptides.com · nextgenpeps.com

Transparency checks side by side

The same six checks of public information we run on every vendor, worth 100 points in total. The evidence behind each finding is linked on each vendor's profile: Blank Peptides and NextGenPeps. How we score.

CheckBlank PeptidesNextGenPeps
Domain age (20 pts) Registered Mar 4, 2026 (7 months old) · 5/20Registered Apr 30, 2025 (17 months old) · 10/20
Public certificates of analysis (25 pts) Only generic or sample COAs are public · 12/25Only generic or sample COAs are public · 12/25
Independent lab named on COAs (10 pts) Lab named: Horizon Analytical · 10/10Lab named: Janoshik Analytical · 10/10
Business identity (15 pts) Address published; no company name found · 8/15Company name (Nextgenpeps LLC) and address published · 15/15
Shipping, refund and terms pages (15 pts) Found: terms only · 5/15Found: shipping and terms only · 10/15
Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) (15 pts) Site lists card · 15/15Payment methods not stated publicly · 0/15
Total 55/100 57/100*

Prices on the peptides both sell

We can't compare prices: we have none for Blank Peptides, because its shop has no public product feed we can read.

Only at NextGenPeps (2): BPC-157, GHK-Cu.

Which one fits what you need

Only the differences that show up in our data. We haven't lab-tested either vendor's products.

Before you order from either

Vendors that score higher than both

Live vendors with all six checks completed, a higher transparency score than Blank Peptides and NextGenPeps, and at least one of the same peptides. Payments from vendors never affect this list.

Vendor Status Transparency Domain age COAs Ships to Prices tracked Lab tests
Peptidology Live 90/100 22 months Batch COAs public US 3 —
Pure Peptide Labs Live 90/100 12 months Batch COAs public US, worldwide 44 —
Eros Peptides Live 87/100 3.4 years Generic COAs only US 14 —

Full profiles: Blank Peptides review · NextGenPeps review · other comparisons.

Blank Peptides vs NextGenPeps: questions people ask

Is Blank Peptides or NextGenPeps more legit?

NextGenPeps scores higher on our six public-information checks: 57/100 against 55/100, ahead on domain age, business identity and published policies (Blank Peptides leads on buyer-protected payment). Unfinished checks score 0 (NextGenPeps: 5 of 6 checks completed). The score measures how open a vendor is about who it is and what it sells, not product purity. See both sets of checks.

Which is cheaper, Blank Peptides or NextGenPeps?

We can't compare prices: we have none for Blank Peptides, because its shop has no public product feed we can read.

Do Blank Peptides and NextGenPeps publish COAs?

Both publish only generic or sample COAs, not batch-specific ones. Our guide explains how to read a COA.

Where do Blank Peptides and NextGenPeps ship?

Both say they ship to the US, and internationally. We don't verify deliveries, so confirm at checkout.

Is something wrong?

If you run either vendor, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.