Certified Peptides review: is it legit?
Live Transparency score 60 Visit certified-pep.com
Our findings in brief
In short: Certified Peptides scores 60/100 on the 5 of 6 checks we could complete, higher than 66% of the 192 active vendors we track. It isn't ranked until all six checks are complete (5 of 6 so far).
We haven't lab-tested anything from Certified Peptides, so this covers public evidence only, not product quality. As of Oct 15, 2026:
What checks out
- Publishes batch-specific certificates of analysis (COAs) from Vanguard Laboratory
- Publishes shipping, refund and terms pages
What's missing or unverified
- No company name or address published
- Payment methods not stated publicly
Across 39 peptides that at least three vendors sell, its best prices are typically 25% above the median (5 of 39 below). Compare its prices.
At a glance
- Website
- certified-pep.com
- Status
- Live
- Domain registered
- Dec 14, 2024 (22 months ago)
- Registrar
- Tucows Domains Inc.
- Domain expires
- Dec 14, 2026
- First archived
- Dec 15, 2024
- Shop platform
- WooCommerce
- Ships to (stated)
- US, worldwide
- Payment (stated)
- Not stated
- COAs
- Batch COAs public (Vanguard Laboratory)
- Research-use disclaimer
- Yes
- Traffic rank (Tranco)
- 416,780 (1 = the most visited site)
Transparency checks
Six checks of public information, worth 100 points. The score measures openness, not product quality. How we score.
| Check | What we found | Points | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Domain age | Registered Dec 14, 2024 (22 months old) | 10/20 | Registry record |
| Public certificates of analysis | Batch-specific COAs are public | 25/25 | COA page |
| Independent lab named on COAs | Lab named: Vanguard Laboratory | 10/10 | COAs |
| Business identity | No company name or address found | 0/15 | |
| Shipping, refund and terms pages | All three found | 15/15 | Shipping · Refund · Terms |
| Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) | Payment methods not stated publicly | 0/15 |
Total: 60/100. One check couldn't be completed and scores 0 until we can verify it.
Certified Peptides prices compared
The lowest price per milligram at Certified Peptides for each peptide, against the median listing across all vendors we track. Rank 1 = cheapest vendor for that peptide.
| Peptide | Certified Peptides $/mg | Median $/mg | vs median | Price rank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GHK-Cu | $0.590/mg | $0.590/mg | at the median | 48th of 91 |
| BPC-157 | $4.50/mg | $5.28/mg | −15% | 37th of 82 |
| Tesamorelin | $7.00/mg | $6.62/mg | +6% | 48th of 78 |
| TB-500 | $7.00/mg | $6.17/mg | +13% | 51st of 80 |
| Ipamorelin | $6.70/mg | $5.42/mg | +24% | 55th of 77 |
| NAD+ | $0.130/mg | $0.100/mg | +30% | 49th of 70 |
| MOTS-c | $4.00/mg | $3.45/mg | +16% | 57th of 81 |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | $5.50/mg | $4.67/mg | +18% | 29th of 41 |
| PT-141 (bremelanotide) | $5.80/mg | $4.00/mg | +45% | 57th of 66 |
| Semax | $5.40/mg | $3.58/mg | +51% | 47th of 57 |
| KPV | $7.60/mg | $4.60/mg | +65% | 64th of 67 |
| Selank | $5.00/mg | $3.98/mg | +26% | 40th of 57 |
| Epitalon | $2.20/mg | $3.00/mg | −27% | 24th of 75 |
| Sermorelin | $9.50/mg | $7.50/mg | +27% | 49th of 62 |
| DSIP | $8.40/mg | $5.10/mg | +65% | 52nd of 64 |
| Glutathione | $0.060/mg | $0.047/mg | +28% | 41st of 57 |
| AOD-9604 | $14.00/mg | $8.80/mg | +59% | 52nd of 56 |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | $7.80/mg | $6.50/mg | +20% | 37th of 61 |
| Pinealon | $5.25/mg | $3.30/mg | +59% | 35th of 39 |
| Oxytocin | $5.20/mg | $6.16/mg | −16% | 11th of 36 |
| ARA-290 (cibinetide) | $5.75/mg | $4.63/mg | +24% | 39th of 48 |
| GHRP-6 | $4.80/mg | $4.60/mg | +4% | 15th of 23 |
| VIP (vasoactive intestinal peptide) | $8.50/mg | $7.50/mg | +13% | 29th of 37 |
| LL-37 | $17.80/mg | $8.50/mg | +109% | 37th of 39 |
| IGF-1 LR3 | $80.00/mg | $70.80/mg | +13% | 30th of 51 |
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | $4.50/mg | $5.20/mg | −13% | 16th of 47 |
| GHRP-2 | $4.60/mg | $4.60/mg | at the median | 13th of 23 |
| Cerebrolysin | $1.83/mg | $1.07/mg | +71% | 13th of 14 |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | $3.20/mg | $2.90/mg | +10% | 39th of 57 |
| Adipotide | $16.50/mg | $10.15/mg | +63% | 14th of 14 |
| Cardiogen | $5.25/mg | $2.75/mg | +91% | 19th of 19 |
| Cartalax | $5.25/mg | $2.75/mg | +91% | 31st of 32 |
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | $6.00/mg | $6.80/mg | −12% | 25th of 67 |
| Crystagen | $5.25/mg | $3.00/mg | +75% | 5th of 5 |
| Pancragen | $5.25/mg | $3.87/mg | +36% | 5th of 5 |
| Prostamax | $5.25/mg | $3.00/mg | +75% | 11th of 11 |
| Semax + Selank blend | $6.00/mg | $4.81/mg | +25% | 16th of 19 |
| SLU-PP-332 | $16.00/mg | $15.60/mg | +3% | 13th of 18 |
| Snap-8 | $4.10/mg | $3.05/mg | +34% | 26th of 33 |
Price index: 1.25 (1.00 = market median; lower is cheaper), across 39 peptides sold by 3+ vendors.
All 49 Certified Peptides listings, with sizes and prices
| Peptide | Product | Size | Price | $/mg | Stock | Vendor's page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | $160 | $3.20/mg | View | ||
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 10 mg | $59 | $5.90/mg | View | ||
| Adipotide | 10 mg | $165 | $16.50/mg | View | ||
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $70 | $14.00/mg | View | ||
| ARA-290 (cibinetide) | 16 mg | $92 | $5.75/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 | 20 mg | $90 | $4.50/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $60 | $6.00/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | BPC-157/TB-500 10mg/10mg | 20 mg | $110 | $5.50/mg | View | |
| Cardiogen | 20 mg | $105 | $5.25/mg | View | ||
| Cartalax | 20 mg | $105 | $5.25/mg | View | ||
| Cerebrolysin | CEREBROLYSIN 60MG 10ML VIAL | 60 mg | $110 | $1.83/mg | View | |
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | CJC 1295 NO DAC+ IPAMORELIN 10/10 MG BLEND | 20 mg | $90 | $4.50/mg | View | |
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | CJC 1295 NO DAC+ IPAMORELIN 5/5 MG BLEND | 10 mg | $45 | $4.50/mg | View | |
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 10 mg | $60 | $6.00/mg | View | ||
| Crystagen | 20 mg | $105 | $5.25/mg | View | ||
| DSIP | 5 mg | $42 | $8.40/mg | View | ||
| Epitalon | 50 mg | $110 | $2.20/mg | View | ||
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $45 | $4.50/mg | View | ||
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg | $59 | $0.590/mg | View | ||
| GHRP-2 | 10 mg | $46 | $4.60/mg | View | ||
| GHRP-6 | 10 mg | $48 | $4.80/mg | View | ||
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | $90 | $0.060/mg | View | ||
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | $80 | $80.00/mg | View | ||
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $67 | $6.70/mg | View | ||
| KPV | 10 mg | $76 | $7.60/mg | View | ||
| LL-37 | 5 mg | $89 | $17.80/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 40 mg | $160 | $4.00/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 20 mg | $90 | $4.50/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $58 | $5.80/mg | View | ||
| NAD+ | BUFFERED NAD+ 1000mg | 1000 mg | $130 | $0.130/mg | View | |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $68 | $0.136/mg | View | ||
| NAD+ | BUFFERED NAD+ 500mg | 500 mg | $90 | $0.180/mg | View | |
| Oxytocin | 10 mg | $52 | $5.20/mg | View | ||
| Pancragen | 20 mg | $105 | $5.25/mg | View | ||
| Pinealon | 20 mg | $105 | $5.25/mg | View | ||
| Prostamax | 20 mg | $105 | $5.25/mg | View | ||
| PT-141 (bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $58 | $5.80/mg | View | ||
| Selank | 10 mg | $50 | $5.00/mg | View | ||
| Semax | 10 mg | $54 | $5.40/mg | View | ||
| Semax + Selank blend | SELANK / SEMAX 10/10MG | 20 mg | $120 | $6.00/mg | View | |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg | $95 | $9.50/mg | View | ||
| Sermorelin | 5 mg | $55 | $11.00/mg | View | ||
| SLU-PP-332 | SLU-PP-332 10MG 3ML VIAL | 10 mg | $160 | $16.00/mg | View | |
| Snap-8 | 10 mg | $41 | $4.10/mg | View | ||
| TB-500 | 10 mg | $70 | $7.00/mg | View | ||
| Tesamorelin | 20 mg | $140 | $7.00/mg | View | ||
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $89 | $8.90/mg | View | ||
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $78 | $7.80/mg | View | ||
| VIP (vasoactive intestinal peptide) | VIP 10 mg | 10 mg | $85 | $8.50/mg | View |
Alternatives to Certified Peptides
Live vendors selling the same peptides as Certified Peptides, ranked by transparency score. Payments from vendors never affect this order.
| # | Vendor | Status | Transparency | Prices tracked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pure Peptide Labs | 90 | 44 | |
| 2 | Peptidology | 90 | 3 | |
| 3 | Eros Peptides | 87 | 14 | |
| 4 | Nationwide Peptides | 85 | 38 | |
| 5 | Mile High Compounds | 85 | 2 |
Certified Peptides compared head to head
Is something wrong?
If you run Certified Peptides, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.
Evidence we used (16)
- Domain: peptideprotocolwiki.com/vendors/certified-pep (directory profile lists this website)
- Site status: certified-pep.com (HTTP 200)
- Shop platform: certified-pep.com (page source contains 'woocommerce')
- Shipping policy: certified-pep.com/shipping-policy (policy page found and readable)
- Refund policy: certified-pep.com/refund-return-policy (policy page found and readable)
- Terms page: certified-pep.com/terms-conditions (policy page found and readable)
- Research-use disclaimer: certified-pep.com ("Certified-PEP: Trusted Source of High Purity Peptides for Laboratory Research Sign up below for 20% off your first…")
- Shipping regions: certified-pep.com/shipping-policy ("P.O. Box Ships via USPS Priority Mail (P.O. Boxes only).")
- Contact email: certified-pep.com (address shown, protected by Cloudflare email obfuscation)
- COAs: certified-pep.com/coas (229 COA documents, 3 distinct test dates in document links, page states "batch-specific"; labs named: Vanguard Laboratory)
- Domain registration: Domain registry record (RDAP) (rdap: created Dec 14, 2024, expires Dec 14, 2026, registrar Tucows Domains Inc.)
- First Internet Archive copy: Internet Archive capture list (first Wayback capture Dec 15, 2024)
- Listed by: peptidebenchmark.com/vendors/certified-pep (listed on peptidebenchmark.com)
- Listed by: peptidecritic.com/vendor/certified-pep (listed on peptidecritic.com)
- Listed by: peptideprotocolwiki.com/vendors/certified-pep (listed on peptideprotocolwiki.com)
- Traffic rank (Tranco): tranco-list.eu/download/daily/top-1m.csv.zip (rank 416780 in Tranco's top-1M list of Oct 15, 2026)