Peptide Maxxing review: is it legit?
Live Transparency score 40 Visit peptidemaxxing.com
Our findings in brief
In short: Peptide Maxxing scores 40/100 on the 5 of 6 checks we could complete, higher than 39% of the 192 active vendors we track. It isn't ranked until all six checks are complete (5 of 6 so far).
We haven't lab-tested anything from Peptide Maxxing, so this covers public evidence only, not product quality. As of Oct 15, 2026:
What checks out
- Publishes batch-specific certificates of analysis (COAs) from Janoshik Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics and ILS Laboratories
What's missing or unverified
- No company name or address published
- Domain registered only 10 months ago
- No shipping or refund or terms page found
- Payment methods not stated publicly
Across 29 peptides that at least three vendors sell, its best prices are typically 2% below the median (18 of 29 below). Compare its prices.
At a glance
- Website
- peptidemaxxing.com
- Status
- Live
- Domain registered
- Dec 6, 2025 (10 months ago)
- Registrar
- NICENIC INTERNATIONAL GROUP CO., LIMITED
- Domain expires
- Dec 6, 2027
- First archived
- Mar 7, 2026
- Shop platform
- Custom
- Ships to (stated)
- US
- Payment (stated)
- Not stated
- COAs
- Batch COAs public (Janoshik Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics, ILS Laboratories)
- Research-use disclaimer
- Yes
- Traffic rank (Tranco)
- Outside the top 1 million
Transparency checks
Six checks of public information, worth 100 points. The score measures openness, not product quality. How we score.
| Check | What we found | Points | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Domain age | Registered Dec 6, 2025 (10 months old) | 5/20 | Registry record |
| Public certificates of analysis | Batch-specific COAs are public | 25/25 | COA page |
| Independent lab named on COAs | Lab named: Janoshik Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics, ILS Laboratories | 10/10 | COAs |
| Business identity | No company name or address found | 0/15 | |
| Shipping, refund and terms pages | None found | 0/15 | Where we looked for a shipping page |
| Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) | Payment methods not stated publicly | 0/15 |
Total: 40/100. One check couldn't be completed and scores 0 until we can verify it.
Peptide Maxxing prices compared
The lowest price per milligram at Peptide Maxxing for each peptide, against the median listing across all vendors we track. Rank 1 = cheapest vendor for that peptide.
| Peptide | Peptide Maxxing $/mg | Median $/mg | vs median | Price rank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GHK-Cu | $0.897/mg | $0.590/mg | +52% | 75th of 91 |
| BPC-157 | $5.17/mg | $5.28/mg | −2% | 46th of 82 |
| Tesamorelin | $6.90/mg | $6.62/mg | +4% | 43rd of 78 |
| TB-500 | $6.79/mg | $6.17/mg | +10% | 46th of 80 |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | $8.00/mg | $10.40/mg | −23% | 10th of 31 |
| Ipamorelin | $4.90/mg | $5.42/mg | −10% | 31st of 77 |
| NAD+ | $0.099/mg | $0.100/mg | −1% | 31st of 70 |
| MOTS-c | $2.98/mg | $3.45/mg | −14% | 34th of 81 |
| Cagrilintide | $7.90/mg | $8.90/mg | −11% | 23rd of 61 |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | $5.69/mg | $4.67/mg | +22% | 32nd of 41 |
| PT-141 (bremelanotide) | $3.90/mg | $4.00/mg | −3% | 24th of 66 |
| Semax | $3.90/mg | $3.58/mg | +9% | 33rd of 57 |
| Melanotan II | $4.00/mg | $3.50/mg | +14% | 40th of 60 |
| KPV | $5.17/mg | $4.60/mg | +13% | 40th of 67 |
| KLOW blend (GHK-Cu + KPV + BPC-157 + TB-500) | $1.71/mg | $1.57/mg | +9% | 10th of 16 |
| SS-31 (elamipretide) | $2.98/mg | $3.55/mg | −16% | 19th of 47 |
| Selank | $3.90/mg | $3.98/mg | −2% | 29th of 57 |
| Epitalon | $1.80/mg | $3.00/mg | −40% | 16th of 75 |
| GLOW blend (GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500) | $1.79/mg | $1.34/mg | +34% | 12th of 13 |
| Sermorelin | $6.90/mg | $7.50/mg | −8% | 23rd of 62 |
| DSIP | $4.90/mg | $5.10/mg | −4% | 26th of 64 |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | $6.00/mg | $6.50/mg | −8% | 21st of 61 |
| Pinealon | $3.45/mg | $3.30/mg | +4% | 20th of 39 |
| VIP (vasoactive intestinal peptide) | $8.00/mg | $7.50/mg | +7% | 25th of 37 |
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | $4.90/mg | $5.20/mg | −6% | 19th of 47 |
| Gonadorelin | $6.50/mg | $6.57/mg | −1% | 3rd of 10 |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | $1.58/mg | $2.90/mg | −46% | 19th of 57 |
| AHK-Cu | $0.517/mg | $0.615/mg | −16% | 10th of 24 |
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | $4.90/mg | $6.80/mg | −28% | 15th of 67 |
Price index: 0.98 (1.00 = market median; lower is cheaper), across 29 peptides sold by 3+ vendors.
All 34 Peptide Maxxing listings, with sizes and prices
| Peptide | Product | Size | Price | $/mg | Stock | Vendor's page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | $79 | $1.58/mg | View | ||
| AHK-Cu | 100 mg | $52 | $0.517/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $52 | $5.17/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | BPC-157 + TB-500 20mg (10mg/10mg) | 20 mg | $114 | $5.69/mg | View | |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | BPC-157 + TB-500 10mg (5mg/5mg) | 10 mg | $75 | $7.47/mg | View | |
| Cagrilintide | CAG SERIES | 10 mg | $79 | $7.90/mg | View | |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 10 mg | $80 | $8.00/mg | View | ||
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | CJC-1295 (No DAC) + Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $49 | $4.90/mg | View | |
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 10 mg | $49 | $4.90/mg | View | ||
| DSIP | 10 mg | $49 | $4.90/mg | View | ||
| Epitalon | 50 mg | $90 | $1.80/mg | View | ||
| Epitalon | 10 mg | $35 | $3.50/mg | View | ||
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $45 | $0.897/mg | View | ||
| GLOW blend (GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500) | GLOW Blend (70mg Total) | 70 mg | $125 | $1.79/mg | View | |
| Gonadorelin | 10 mg | $65 | $6.50/mg | View | ||
| Ipamorelin | IPAMORELIN (GHRP) | 10 mg | $49 | $4.90/mg | View | |
| KLOW blend (GHK-Cu + KPV + BPC-157 + TB-500) | KLOW Blend 80mg Total | 80 mg | $137 | $1.71/mg | View | |
| KPV | 10 mg | $52 | $5.17/mg | View | ||
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | $40 | $4.00/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 40 mg | $119 | $2.98/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | $45 | $4.50/mg | View | ||
| NAD+ | 1000 mg | $99 | $0.099/mg | View | ||
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $59 | $0.118/mg | View | ||
| Pinealon | 20 mg | $69 | $3.45/mg | View | ||
| PT-141 (bremelanotide) | 10 mg | $39 | $3.90/mg | View | ||
| Selank | 10 mg | $39 | $3.90/mg | View | ||
| Semax | 10 mg | $39 | $3.90/mg | View | ||
| Sermorelin | SERMORELIN (GHRH) | 10 mg | $69 | $6.90/mg | View | |
| SS-31 (elamipretide) | 50 mg | $149 | $2.98/mg | View | ||
| SS-31 (elamipretide) | 10 mg | $45 | $4.50/mg | View | ||
| TB-500 | 10 mg | $68 | $6.79/mg | View | ||
| Tesamorelin | TESAMORELIN (GHRH) | 10 mg | $69 | $6.90/mg | View | |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $60 | $6.00/mg | View | ||
| VIP (vasoactive intestinal peptide) | VIP INTESTINAL PEPTIDE 6 MG | 6 mg | $48 | $8.00/mg | View |
Alternatives to Peptide Maxxing
Live vendors selling the same peptides as Peptide Maxxing, ranked by transparency score. Payments from vendors never affect this order.
| # | Vendor | Status | Transparency | Prices tracked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pure Peptide Labs | 90 | 44 | |
| 2 | Peptidology | 90 | 3 | |
| 3 | Eros Peptides | 87 | 14 | |
| 4 | Nationwide Peptides | 85 | 38 | |
| 5 | Mile High Compounds | 85 | 2 |
Is something wrong?
If you run Peptide Maxxing, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.
Evidence we used (15)
- Domain: peptidebenchmark.com/vendors/peptide-maxxing (directory profile lists this website)
- Site status: peptidemaxxing.com (HTTP 200)
- Shop platform: peptidemaxxing.com (no known storefront platform markers)
- Shipping policy: peptidemaxxing.com (no shipping policy page linked from the homepage)
- Refund policy: peptidemaxxing.com (no refund policy page linked from the homepage)
- Terms page: peptidemaxxing.com (no terms policy page linked from the homepage)
- Research-use disclaimer: peptidemaxxing.com ("Peptide Maxxing - Research Grade Peptides For laboratory research use only · Not for human or veterinary use…")
- Shipping regions: peptidemaxxing.com ("endotoxin Lyophilized, tested & finished in the USA 45+ PEPTIDES COMPETITIVELY PRICED SAME BUSINESS DAY SHIPPING BY 3 PM ET Free UPS Expedited 2-DAY…")
- COAs: peptidemaxxing.com/coa (73 COA documents, 42 lot/batch IDs; labs named: Janoshik Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics, ILS Laboratories)
- Domain registration: Domain registry record (RDAP) (rdap: created Dec 6, 2025, expires Dec 6, 2027, registrar NICENIC INTERNATIONAL GROUP CO., LIMITED)
- First Internet Archive copy: Internet Archive capture list (first Wayback capture Mar 7, 2026)
- Listed by: finnrick.com/vendors/peptide-maxxing (listed on finnrick.com)
- Listed by: peptidebenchmark.com/vendors/peptide-maxxing (listed on peptidebenchmark.com)
- Listed by: community.peptidecritic.com/topic/3357/peptidemaxxing (listed on peptidecritic.com)
- Traffic rank (Tranco): tranco-list.eu/download/daily/top-1m.csv.zip (not in Tranco's top-1M list of Oct 15, 2026)