Regenerative Research review: is it legit?

Live Transparency score 32/100* Checked Oct 15, 2026. Visit regenerativeresearch.co

Our findings in brief

In short: Regenerative Research scores 32/100 on the 4 of 6 checks we could complete, higher than 32% of the 192 active vendors we track. It isn't ranked until all six checks are complete (4 of 6 so far).

We haven't lab-tested anything from Regenerative Research, so this covers public evidence only, not product quality. As of Oct 15, 2026:

What's missing or unverified

Across 6 peptides that at least three vendors sell, its best prices are typically 8% below the median (3 of 6 below). Compare its prices.

At a glance

Website
regenerativeresearch.co
Status
Live
Domain registered
May 26, 2025 (16 months ago)
Registrar
GoDaddy.com, LLC
Domain expires
May 26, 2027
First archived
Jul 15, 2025
Shop platform
Custom
Ships to (stated)
Not stated
Payment (stated)
Not stated
COAs
Generic COAs only (ILS Laboratories)
Research-use disclaimer
Yes
Traffic rank (Tranco)
Outside the top 1 million

Transparency checks

Six checks of public information, worth 100 points. The score measures openness, not product quality. How we score.

CheckWhat we foundPointsEvidence
Domain age Registered May 26, 2025 (16 months old) 10/20 Registry record
Public certificates of analysis Only generic or sample COAs are public 12/25 COA page
Independent lab named on COAs Lab named: ILS Laboratories 10/10 COAs
Business identity No company name or address found 0/15 —
Shipping, refund and terms pages Not checked yet 0/15 —
Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) Payment methods not stated publicly 0/15 —

Total: 32/100. 2 checks couldn't be completed and score 0 until we can verify them.

Regenerative Research prices compared

The lowest price per milligram at Regenerative Research for each peptide, against the median listing across all vendors we track. Rank 1 = cheapest vendor for that peptide.

Peptide Regenerative Research $/mg Median $/mg vs median Price rank
GHK-Cu $0.700/mg $0.590/mg +19% 62nd of 91
BPC-157 $3.71/mg $5.28/mg −30% 20th of 82
Tesamorelin $4.29/mg $6.62/mg −35% 12th of 78
TB-500 $6.38/mg $6.17/mg +3% 42nd of 80
Ipamorelin $5.90/mg $5.42/mg +9% 45th of 77
CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) $5.50/mg $6.80/mg −19% 20th of 67

Price index: 0.92 (1.00 = market median; lower is cheaper), across 6 peptides sold by 3+ vendors.

All Regenerative Research listings (6)

Peptide Product Size Price $/mg vs median Stock Vendor's page
BPC-157 BPC-157 (24mg) 24 mg $89 $3.71/mg −30% In stock View
CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) CJC-1295, no DAC (10mg) 10 mg $55 $5.50/mg −19% In stock View
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu (85mg) 85 mg $60 $0.700/mg +19% In stock View
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin (10mg) 10 mg $59 $5.90/mg +9% In stock View
TB-500 Thymosin Beta-4 (10mg); full TB500 sequence 10 mg $64 $6.38/mg +3% In stock View
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin US fill/finish (35mg) 35 mg $150 $4.29/mg −35% In stock View

Prices come from each vendor's public product feed and were last fetched Oct 15, 2026. They exclude shipping and discounts. $/mg uses the labeled amount, not measured content. How we compare prices.

Alternatives to Regenerative Research

Live vendors selling the same peptides as Regenerative Research, ranked by transparency score. Payments from vendors never affect this order.

# Vendor Status Transparency Domain age COAs Ships to Prices tracked Lab tests
1 Pure Peptide Labs Live 90/100 12 months Batch COAs public US, worldwide 44 —
2 Peptidology Live 90/100 22 months Batch COAs public US 3 —
3 Eros Peptides Live 87/100 3.4 years Generic COAs only US 14 —
4 Nationwide Peptides Live 85/100 11 months Batch COAs public US 38 —
5 Go Alpha Labs Live 83/100 17 months Batch COAs public US 47 —

Is something wrong?

If you run Regenerative Research, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.

Evidence we used (10)