Blank Peptides vs Peptide Plugs: prices, COAs and track record compared

Side by side from public evidence and live prices, checked Oct 15, 2026. Neither vendor paid to be here, and we haven't lab-tested either, so this compares openness and price, not purity.

The short answer

At a glance

FactBlank PeptidesPeptide Plugs
Websiteblankpeptides.compeptideplugs.com
StatusLiveLive
Transparency score55/10057/100 (5 of 6 checks)
Domain registeredMar 4, 2026 (7 months ago)Dec 30, 2025 (9 months ago)
First archivedApr 2, 2026Jan 7, 2026
COAsGeneric COAs only (Horizon Analytical)Generic COAs only (Janoshik Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics, Finnrick)
Ships to (stated)US, worldwideUS
Payment (stated)CardNot stated
Shop platformCustomWooCommerce
Peptides priced—38
Typical price vs market—11% below the median
Enforcement (3 years)None foundNone found
Our lab testsNone yetNone yet

Vendor sites: blankpeptides.com · peptideplugs.com

Transparency checks side by side

The same six checks of public information we run on every vendor, worth 100 points in total. The evidence behind each finding is linked on each vendor's profile: Blank Peptides and Peptide Plugs. How we score.

CheckBlank PeptidesPeptide Plugs
Domain age (20 pts) Registered Mar 4, 2026 (7 months old) · 5/20Registered Dec 30, 2025 (9 months old) · 5/20
Public certificates of analysis (25 pts) Only generic or sample COAs are public · 12/25Only generic or sample COAs are public · 12/25
Independent lab named on COAs (10 pts) Lab named: Horizon Analytical · 10/10Lab named: Janoshik Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics, Finnrick · 10/10
Business identity (15 pts) Address published; no company name found · 8/15Company name (Austin Research Products LLC) and address published · 15/15
Shipping, refund and terms pages (15 pts) Found: terms only · 5/15All three found · 15/15
Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) (15 pts) Site lists card · 15/15Payment methods not stated publicly · 0/15
Total 55/100 57/100*

Prices on the peptides both sell

We can't compare prices: we have none for Blank Peptides, because its shop has no public product feed we can read.

Against every vendor we track, Peptide Plugs' prices are typically 11% below the median. That's our price index: the median of each vendor's best price per peptide against the market median. See every vendor's index.

Only at Peptide Plugs (38): 5-Amino-1MQ, AHK-Cu, AOD-9604, ARA-290 (cibinetide), BPC-157, Cagrilintide, Cardiogen, Cartalax, Chonluten, DSIP, Epitalon, GHK-Cu, Glutathione, IGF-1 LR3, Ipamorelin, Kisspeptin-10, KPV, LL-37, Melanotan I, Melanotan II, MOTS-c, NAD+, PE-22-28, Pinealon, Selank, Semaglutide, Semax, Sermorelin, Snap-8, SS-31 (elamipretide), TB-500, Tesamorelin, Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin blend, Testagen, Thymosin Alpha-1, Vesugen, Vilon, VIP (vasoactive intestinal peptide).

Which one fits what you need

Only the differences that show up in our data. We haven't lab-tested either vendor's products.

Before you order from either

Vendors that score higher than both

Live vendors with all six checks completed, a higher transparency score than Blank Peptides and Peptide Plugs, and at least one of the same peptides. Payments from vendors never affect this list.

Vendor Status Transparency Domain age COAs Ships to Prices tracked Lab tests
Pure Peptide Labs Live 90/100 12 months Batch COAs public US, worldwide 44 —
Peptidology Live 90/100 22 months Batch COAs public US 3 —
Eros Peptides Live 87/100 3.4 years Generic COAs only US 14 —

Full profiles: Blank Peptides review · Peptide Plugs review · other comparisons.

Blank Peptides vs Peptide Plugs: questions people ask

Is Blank Peptides or Peptide Plugs more legit?

Peptide Plugs scores higher on our six public-information checks: 57/100 against 55/100, ahead on business identity and published policies (Blank Peptides leads on buyer-protected payment). Unfinished checks score 0 (Peptide Plugs: 5 of 6 checks completed). The score measures how open a vendor is about who it is and what it sells, not product purity. See both sets of checks.

Which is cheaper, Blank Peptides or Peptide Plugs?

We can't compare prices: we have none for Blank Peptides, because its shop has no public product feed we can read. Against every vendor we track, Peptide Plugs' prices are typically 11% below the median.

Do Blank Peptides and Peptide Plugs publish COAs?

Both publish only generic or sample COAs, not batch-specific ones. Our guide explains how to read a COA.

Where do Blank Peptides and Peptide Plugs ship?

Blank Peptides says it ships to the US, and internationally; Peptide Plugs says it ships to the US. We don't verify deliveries, so confirm at checkout.

Is something wrong?

If you run either vendor, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.