NextGenPeps vs Swiss Chems: prices, COAs and track record compared

Side by side from public evidence and live prices, checked Oct 15, 2026. Neither vendor paid to be here, and we haven't lab-tested either, so this compares openness and price, not purity.

Swiss Chems: FDA warning letter to Swisschems (Dec 10, 2024). Sources.

We leave vendors named in an FDA warning letter, lawsuit, seizure or other regulator action in the past three years out of our rankings, shortlists and alternatives, whatever their prices.

The short answer

At a glance

FactNextGenPepsSwiss Chems
Websitenextgenpeps.comswisschems.is
StatusLiveLive
Transparency score57/100 (5 of 6 checks)72/100
Domain registeredApr 30, 2025 (17 months ago)Jun 25, 2020 (6.3 years ago)
First archivedJul 12, 2025Jul 9, 2020
COAsGeneric COAs only (Janoshik Analytical)Generic COAs only (Janoshik Analytical)
Ships to (stated)US, worldwideUS, Canada, worldwide
Payment (stated)Not statedCard, ACH, Crypto
Shop platformCustomWooCommerce
Peptides priced243
Typical price vs market—20% above the median
Enforcement (3 years)None foundFDA warning letter to Swisschems (Dec 2024)
Our lab testsNone yetNone yet

Vendor sites: nextgenpeps.com · swisschems.is

Transparency checks side by side

The same six checks of public information we run on every vendor, worth 100 points in total. The evidence behind each finding is linked on each vendor's profile: NextGenPeps and Swiss Chems. How we score.

CheckNextGenPepsSwiss Chems
Domain age (20 pts) Registered Apr 30, 2025 (17 months old) · 10/20Registered Jun 25, 2020 (6.3 years old) · 20/20
Public certificates of analysis (25 pts) Only generic or sample COAs are public · 12/25Only generic or sample COAs are public · 12/25
Independent lab named on COAs (10 pts) Lab named: Janoshik Analytical · 10/10Lab named: Janoshik Analytical · 10/10
Business identity (15 pts) Company name (Nextgenpeps LLC) and address published · 15/15No company name or address found · 0/15
Shipping, refund and terms pages (15 pts) Found: shipping and terms only · 10/15All three found · 15/15
Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) (15 pts) Payment methods not stated publicly · 0/15Site lists card, ACH and crypto · 15/15
Total 57/100* 72/100

Prices on the peptides both sell

Each vendor's lowest comparable price per milligram, picked the same way as on our price pages: single vials before multi-vial kits, in stock before out of stock. Vial sizes differ (shown under each price), and a bigger vial usually costs less per milligram.

Peptide NextGenPeps Swiss Chems Cheaper per mg
GHK-Cu $0.740/mg
100 mg vial
$1.38/mg
50 mg vial
Cheaper per mg: NextGenPeps, 46% less
BPC-157 $7.80/mg
10 mg vial
$6.00/mg
10 mg vial
Cheaper per mg: Swiss Chems, 23% less

Only 2 peptides are priced at both (GHK-Cu and BPC-157), too few to call either one cheaper overall. Prices fetched Oct 15, 2026; they change daily.

Against every vendor we track, Swiss Chems' prices are typically 20% above the median. That's our price index: the median of each vendor's best price per peptide against the market median. See every vendor's index.

Only at Swiss Chems (41): ACE-031, Adipotide, ARA-290 (cibinetide), BPC-157 + TB-500 blend, Bronchogen, Cardiogen, Cartalax, Chonluten, CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29), Cortagen, DSIP, Epitalon, Follistatin, GHRP-2, GHRP-6, Glutathione, Gonadorelin, Hexarelin, HGH Fragment 176-191, Ipamorelin, Kisspeptin-10, Livagen, LL-37, MGF, MOTS-c, Ovagen, Oxytocin, P21, Pancragen, PEG-MGF, Pinealon, Prostamax, PT-141 (bremelanotide), Selank, Semax, Sermorelin, SS-31 (elamipretide), TB-500, Testagen, Thymagen, Thymosin Alpha-1.

Which one fits what you need

Only the differences that show up in our data. We haven't lab-tested either vendor's products.

History and alerts

Before you order from either

Vendors that score higher than both

Live vendors with all six checks completed, a higher transparency score than NextGenPeps and Swiss Chems, and at least one of the same peptides. Payments from vendors never affect this list.

Vendor Status Transparency Domain age COAs Ships to Prices tracked Lab tests
Pure Peptide Labs Live 90/100 12 months Batch COAs public US, worldwide 44 —
Peptidology Live 90/100 22 months Batch COAs public US 3 —
Eros Peptides Live 87/100 3.4 years Generic COAs only US 14 —

Full profiles: NextGenPeps review · Swiss Chems review · other comparisons.

NextGenPeps vs Swiss Chems: questions people ask

Is NextGenPeps or Swiss Chems more legit?

Swiss Chems scores higher on our six public-information checks: 72/100 against 57/100, ahead on domain age, published policies and buyer-protected payment (NextGenPeps leads on business identity). Unfinished checks score 0 (NextGenPeps: 5 of 6 checks completed). The score measures how open a vendor is about who it is and what it sells, not product purity. Swiss Chems is left out of our rankings because of recent enforcement action. See both sets of checks.

Which is cheaper, NextGenPeps or Swiss Chems?

Only 2 peptides are priced at both (GHK-Cu and BPC-157), too few to call either one cheaper overall. Against every vendor we track, Swiss Chems' prices are typically 20% above the median. Compare the prices.

Do NextGenPeps and Swiss Chems publish COAs?

Both publish only generic or sample COAs, not batch-specific ones. Our guide explains how to read a COA.

Where do NextGenPeps and Swiss Chems ship?

NextGenPeps says it ships to the US, and internationally; Swiss Chems says it ships to the US and Canada, and internationally. We don't verify deliveries, so confirm at checkout.

Has NextGenPeps or Swiss Chems faced regulatory or legal action?

Swiss Chems: FDA warning letter to Swisschems (Dec 10, 2024). We found none for NextGenPeps in the past three years. Details and sources.

Is something wrong?

If you run either vendor, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.