Peptide Plugs vs PS Peptides: prices, COAs and track record compared
Side by side from public evidence and live prices, checked Oct 15, 2026. Neither vendor paid to be here, and we haven't lab-tested either, so this compares openness and price, not purity.
The short answer
- Peptide Plugs scores higher on our six public-information checks: 57/100 against 22/100, ahead on naming an independent lab, business identity and published policies. Both have 5 of 6 checks completed; unfinished checks score 0.
- Peptide Plugs is cheaper on 21 of the 30 peptides both sell, and PS Peptides on 9. Where they differ, the typical gap is 18% per milligram.
- Both publish only generic or sample COAs, not batch-specific ones.
- Peptide Plugs' domain was registered Dec 2025 (9 months ago); PS Peptides' domain was registered Nov 2025 (11 months ago).
- Peptide Plugs says it ships to the US; PS Peptides says it ships to the US, Canada, the UK, the EU and Australia, and internationally.
- We haven't lab-tested either vendor, so none of this measures purity.
At a glance
| Fact | Peptide Plugs | PS Peptides |
|---|---|---|
| Website | peptideplugs.com | pspeptides.com |
| Status | Live | Live |
| Transparency score | 57/100 (5 of 6 checks) | 22/100 (5 of 6 checks) |
| Domain registered | Dec 30, 2025 (9 months ago) | Nov 10, 2025 (11 months ago) |
| First archived | Jan 7, 2026 | Apr 14, 2026 |
| COAs | Generic COAs only (Janoshik Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics, Finnrick) | Generic COAs only |
| Ships to (stated) | US | US, Canada, UK, EU, Australia, worldwide |
| Payment (stated) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Shop platform | WooCommerce | WooCommerce |
| Peptides priced | 38 | 49 |
| Typical price vs market | 11% below the median | 5% below the median |
| Enforcement (3 years) | None found | None found |
| Our lab tests | None yet | None yet |
Transparency checks side by side
The same six checks of public information we run on every vendor, worth 100 points in total. The evidence behind each finding is linked on each vendor's profile: Peptide Plugs and PS Peptides. How we score.
| Check | Peptide Plugs | PS Peptides |
|---|---|---|
| Domain age | Registered Dec 30, 2025 (9 months old) | Registered Nov 10, 2025 (11 months old) |
| Public certificates of analysis | Only generic or sample COAs are public | Only generic or sample COAs are public |
| Independent lab named on COAs | Lab named: Janoshik Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics, Finnrick | No independent lab named |
| Business identity | Company name (Austin Research Products LLC) and address published | No company name or address found |
| Shipping, refund and terms pages | All three found | Found: terms only |
| Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) | Payment methods not stated publicly | Payment methods not stated publicly |
| Total | 57 | 22 |
Prices on the peptides both sell
Each vendor's lowest comparable price per milligram, picked the same way as on our price pages: single vials before multi-vial kits, in stock before out of stock. Vial sizes differ (shown under each price), and a bigger vial usually costs less per milligram.
| Peptide | Peptide Plugs | PS Peptides | Cheaper per mg |
|---|---|---|---|
| GHK-Cu | $0.350/mg | $0.405/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 14% less |
| BPC-157 | $2.50/mg | $8.10/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 69% less |
| Tesamorelin | $6.00/mg | $6.30/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 5% less |
| TB-500 | $5.00/mg | $7.20/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 31% less |
| Ipamorelin | $4.00/mg | $4.50/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 11% less |
| Semaglutide | $2.50/mg | $5.85/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 57% less |
| NAD+ | $0.045/mg | $0.095/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 53% less |
| MOTS-c | $2.25/mg | $3.42/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 34% less |
| Cagrilintide | $6.00/mg | $11.34/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 47% less |
| Semax | $4.00/mg | $3.52/mg | Cheaper per mg: PS Peptides, 12% less |
| Melanotan II | $4.00/mg | $3.60/mg | Cheaper per mg: PS Peptides, 10% less |
| KPV | $3.00/mg | $3.60/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 17% less |
| SS-31 (elamipretide) | $2.20/mg | $3.24/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 32% less |
| Selank | $4.00/mg | $2.70/mg | Cheaper per mg: PS Peptides, 33% less |
| Epitalon | $4.00/mg | $2.34/mg | Cheaper per mg: PS Peptides, 42% less |
| Sermorelin | $4.50/mg | $7.20/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 37% less |
| DSIP | $4.00/mg | $4.95/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 19% less |
| Glutathione | $0.033/mg | $0.042/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 21% less |
| AOD-9604 | $15.00/mg | $7.20/mg | Cheaper per mg: PS Peptides, 52% less |
| Kisspeptin-10 | $5.00/mg | $5.40/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 7% less |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | $6.00/mg | $4.95/mg | Cheaper per mg: PS Peptides, 18% less |
| Melanotan I | $4.00/mg | $3.60/mg | Cheaper per mg: PS Peptides, 10% less |
| ARA-290 (cibinetide) | $5.00/mg | $5.40/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 7% less |
| VIP (vasoactive intestinal peptide) | $6.00/mg | $6.75/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 11% less |
| LL-37 | $12.00/mg | $14.40/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 17% less |
| IGF-1 LR3 | $70.00/mg | $80.99/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 14% less |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | $1.80/mg | $4.50/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 60% less |
| AHK-Cu | $0.500/mg | $0.414/mg | Cheaper per mg: PS Peptides, 17% less |
| PE-22-28 | $4.00/mg | $4.50/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Plugs, 11% less |
| Snap-8 | $5.00/mg | $3.60/mg | Cheaper per mg: PS Peptides, 28% less |
Peptide Plugs is cheaper on 21 of the 30 peptides both sell, and PS Peptides on 9. Where they differ, the typical gap is 18% per milligram. Prices fetched Oct 15, 2026; they change daily.
Against every vendor we track, Peptide Plugs' prices are typically 11% below the median and PS Peptides' prices are typically 5% below the median. That's our price index: the median of each vendor's best price per peptide against the market median. See every vendor's index.
Only at Peptide Plugs (8): Cardiogen, Cartalax, Chonluten, Pinealon, Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin blend, Testagen, Vesugen, Vilon.
Only at PS Peptides (19): Adipotide, BPC-157 + TB-500 blend, Cagrilintide + Semaglutide blend, CJC-1295 with DAC, CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29), Eloralintide, FOXO4-DRI, GHK-Cu + KPV blend, GHRP-2, GHRP-6, Hexarelin, Mazdutide, Oxytocin, P21, PT-141 (bremelanotide), Retatrutide, Semax + Selank blend, Survodutide, Tirzepatide.
Which one fits what you need
- If you want to know who you're buying from: only Peptide Plugs names its company and publishes an address.
- If price matters most: Peptide Plugs was cheaper on 21 of the 30 peptides both sell.
- If you're in the UK, the EU, Canada or Australia: only PS Peptides says it ships there.
Before you order from either
- Ask for the batch COA that matches the vial you'll receive, and check it with our COA guide.
- Pay by card or PayPal where you can: both can be disputed if an order goes wrong.
- Check the domain is the vendor's real one. Look-alike sites copy well-known names (how to spot them).
- Our full checklist: how to check a peptide vendor.
Vendors that score higher than both
Live vendors with all six checks completed, a higher transparency score than Peptide Plugs and PS Peptides, and at least one of the same peptides. Payments from vendors never affect this list.
| Vendor | Status | Transparency | Prices tracked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pure Peptide Labs | 90 | 44 | |
| Peptidology | 90 | 3 | |
| Eros Peptides | 87 | 14 |
Full profiles: Peptide Plugs review · PS Peptides review · other comparisons.
Peptide Plugs vs PS Peptides: questions people ask
Is Peptide Plugs or PS Peptides more legit?
Peptide Plugs scores higher on our six public-information checks: 57/100 against 22/100, ahead on naming an independent lab, business identity and published policies. Both have 5 of 6 checks completed; unfinished checks score 0. The score measures how open a vendor is about who it is and what it sells, not product purity. See both sets of checks.
Which is cheaper, Peptide Plugs or PS Peptides?
Peptide Plugs is cheaper on 21 of the 30 peptides both sell, and PS Peptides on 9. Where they differ, the typical gap is 18% per milligram. Against every vendor we track, Peptide Plugs' prices are typically 11% below the median and PS Peptides' prices are typically 5% below the median. Compare the prices.
Do Peptide Plugs and PS Peptides publish COAs?
Both publish only generic or sample COAs, not batch-specific ones. Our guide explains how to read a COA.
Where do Peptide Plugs and PS Peptides ship?
Peptide Plugs says it ships to the US; PS Peptides says it ships to the US, Canada, the UK, the EU and Australia, and internationally. We don't verify deliveries, so confirm at checkout.
Is something wrong?
If you run either vendor, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.