Prestige Compounds review: is it legit?
Live Transparency score 22 Visit prestigecompounds.com
Our findings in brief
In short: Prestige Compounds scores 22/100 on the 5 of 6 checks we could complete, higher than 20% of the 192 active vendors we track. It isn't ranked until all six checks are complete (5 of 6 so far).
We haven't lab-tested anything from Prestige Compounds, so this covers public evidence only, not product quality. As of Oct 15, 2026:
What's missing or unverified
- Publishes only generic or sample COAs, not batch-specific ones
- No company name or address published
- Domain registered only 4 months ago
- No shipping page found
- Payment methods not stated publicly
We track its prices for 2 peptides. Compare its prices.
At a glance
- Website
- prestigecompounds.com
- Status
- Live
- Domain registered
- May 27, 2026 (4 months ago)
- Registrar
- Automattic Inc.
- Domain expires
- May 27, 2027
- First archived
- Oct 2, 2026
- Shop platform
- WooCommerce
- Ships to (stated)
- Not stated
- Payment (stated)
- Not stated
- COAs
- Generic COAs only
- Research-use disclaimer
- Yes
- Traffic rank (Tranco)
- Outside the top 1 million
Transparency checks
Six checks of public information, worth 100 points. The score measures openness, not product quality. How we score.
| Check | What we found | Points | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Domain age | Registered May 27, 2026 (4 months old) | 0/20 | Registry record |
| Public certificates of analysis | Only generic or sample COAs are public | 12/25 | COA page |
| Independent lab named on COAs | No independent lab named | 0/10 | |
| Business identity | No company name or address found | 0/15 | |
| Shipping, refund and terms pages | Found: refund and terms only | 10/15 | Where we looked for a shipping page · Refund · Terms |
| Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) | Payment methods not stated publicly | 0/15 |
Total: 22/100. One check couldn't be completed and scores 0 until we can verify it.
Prestige Compounds prices compared
The lowest price per milligram at Prestige Compounds for each peptide, against the median listing across all vendors we track. Rank 1 = cheapest vendor for that peptide.
| Peptide | Prestige Compounds $/mg | Median $/mg | vs median | Price rank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ | $0.053/mg | $0.100/mg | −47% | 7th of 70 |
| DSIP | $5.60/mg | $5.10/mg | +10% | 35th of 64 |
All Prestige Compounds listings (2)
| Peptide | Product | Size | Price | $/mg | Stock | Vendor's page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DSIP | 5 mg | $28 | $5.60/mg | View | ||
| NAD+ | 1000 mg | $53 | $0.053/mg | Out of stock | View |
Alternatives to Prestige Compounds
Live vendors selling the same peptides as Prestige Compounds, ranked by transparency score. Payments from vendors never affect this order.
| # | Vendor | Status | Transparency | Prices tracked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pure Peptide Labs | 90 | 44 | |
| 2 | Nationwide Peptides | 85 | 38 | |
| 3 | Go Alpha Labs | 83 | 47 | |
| 4 | Evolve BioPep | 83 | 27 | |
| 5 | Pure Lab Peptides | 82 | 59 |
Is something wrong?
If you run Prestige Compounds, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.
Evidence we used (15)
- Domain: finnrick.com/vendors/prestige-compounds (directory profile lists this website)
- Site status: prestigecompounds.com (HTTP 200)
- Shop platform: prestigecompounds.com (page source contains 'woocommerce')
- Shipping policy: prestigecompounds.com (no shipping policy page linked from the homepage)
- Refund policy: prestigecompounds.com/shop (policy page found and readable)
- Terms page: prestigecompounds.com/tos (policy page found and readable)
- Research-use disclaimer: prestigecompounds.com ("with COA documentation. High Purity Lab Tested For Research Use Only Featured Products Shop now BW-30H $…")
- Contact email: prestigecompounds.com ([email protected])
- COAs: prestigecompounds.com/coa (1 COA documents found but no lot/batch IDs readable in page text)
- Domain registration: Domain registry record (RDAP) (rdap: created May 27, 2026, expires May 27, 2027, registrar Automattic Inc.)
- First Internet Archive copy: Internet Archive capture list (first Wayback capture Oct 2, 2026)
- Listed by: finnrick.com/vendors/prestige-compounds (listed on finnrick.com)
- Listed by: peptidebenchmark.com/vendors/prestige-compounds (listed on peptidebenchmark.com)
- Listed by: peptidecritic.com/vendor/prestige-compounds (listed on peptidecritic.com)
- Traffic rank (Tranco): tranco-list.eu/download/daily/top-1m.csv.zip (not in Tranco's top-1M list of Oct 15, 2026)