Orbitrex Peptides vs Peptide Partners: prices, COAs and track record compared
Side by side from public evidence and live prices, checked Oct 15, 2026. Neither vendor paid to be here, and we haven't lab-tested either, so this compares openness and price, not purity.
Peptide Partners: FDA warning letter to Peptide Partners LLC (Aug 24, 2026). Sources.
We leave vendors named in an FDA warning letter, lawsuit, seizure or other regulator action in the past three years out of our rankings, shortlists and alternatives, whatever their prices.
The short answer
- Orbitrex Peptides scores higher on our six public-information checks: 73/100 against 55/100, ahead on public COAs and buyer-protected payment (Peptide Partners leads on naming an independent lab). Unfinished checks score 0 (Peptide Partners: 5 of 6 checks completed).
- Peptide Partners is cheaper on 7 of the 8 peptides both sell, and Orbitrex Peptides on 1. Where they differ, the typical gap is 38% per milligram. We don't recommend Peptide Partners whatever the price (see the warning above).
- Orbitrex Peptides publishes batch-specific COAs, without naming an independent lab; Peptide Partners publishes only generic or sample COAs.
- Orbitrex Peptides' domain was registered Sep 2025 (13 months ago); Peptide Partners' domain was registered Mar 2025 (18 months ago).
- Orbitrex Peptides says it ships to Canada; Peptide Partners doesn't state where it ships.
- We haven't lab-tested either vendor, so none of this measures purity.
At a glance
| Fact | Orbitrex Peptides | Peptide Partners |
|---|---|---|
| Website | orbitrexpeptide.is | peptide.partners |
| Status | Live | Live |
| Transparency score | 73/100 | 55/100 (5 of 6 checks) |
| Domain registered | Sep 9, 2025 (13 months ago) | Mar 18, 2025 (18 months ago) |
| First archived | Jan 10, 2026 | Mar 24, 2025 |
| COAs | Batch COAs public | Generic COAs only (Chromate, TrustPointe Analytics) |
| Ships to (stated) | Canada | Not stated |
| Payment (stated) | Card, ACH, Crypto | Not stated |
| Shop platform | Custom | WooCommerce |
| Peptides priced | 25 | 21 |
| Typical price vs market | 6% above the median | 33% below the median |
| Enforcement (3 years) | None found | FDA warning letter to Peptide Partners LLC (Aug 2026) |
| Our lab tests | None yet | None yet |
Transparency checks side by side
The same six checks of public information we run on every vendor, worth 100 points in total. The evidence behind each finding is linked on each vendor's profile: Orbitrex Peptides and Peptide Partners. How we score.
| Check | Orbitrex Peptides | Peptide Partners |
|---|---|---|
| Domain age | Registered Sep 9, 2025 (13 months old) | Registered Mar 18, 2025 (18 months old) |
| Public certificates of analysis | Batch-specific COAs are public | Only generic or sample COAs are public |
| Independent lab named on COAs | No independent lab named | Lab named: Chromate, TrustPointe Analytics |
| Business identity | Address published; no company name found | Company name published (Pirsek Technologies LLC); no address found |
| Shipping, refund and terms pages | All three found | All three found |
| Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) | Site lists card, ACH and crypto | Payment methods not stated publicly |
| Total | 73 | 55 |
Prices on the peptides both sell
Each vendor's lowest comparable price per milligram, picked the same way as on our price pages: single vials before multi-vial kits, in stock before out of stock. Vial sizes differ (shown under each price), and a bigger vial usually costs less per milligram.
| Peptide | Orbitrex Peptides | Peptide Partners | Cheaper per mg |
|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | $4.00/mg | $3.90/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Partners, 2% less |
| Ipamorelin | $5.00/mg | $2.88/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Partners, 42% less |
| NAD+ | $0.120/mg | $0.082/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Partners, 32% less |
| MOTS-c | $3.00/mg | $2.00/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Partners, 33% less |
| DSIP | $4.00/mg | $6.10/mg | Cheaper per mg: Orbitrex Peptides, 34% less |
| Glutathione | $0.040/mg | $0.023/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Partners, 42% less |
| AOD-9604 | $12.00/mg | $5.20/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Partners, 57% less |
| N-Acetyl Selank Amidate | $5.50/mg | $2.30/mg | Cheaper per mg: Peptide Partners, 58% less |
Peptide Partners is cheaper on 7 of the 8 peptides both sell, and Orbitrex Peptides on 1. Where they differ, the typical gap is 38% per milligram. Prices fetched Oct 15, 2026; they change daily.
Against every vendor we track, Orbitrex Peptides' prices are typically 6% above the median and Peptide Partners' prices are typically 33% below the median. That's our price index: the median of each vendor's best price per peptide against the market median. See every vendor's index.
Only at Orbitrex Peptides (17): Cartalax, Cortagen, FOXO4-DRI, LL-37, N-Acetyl Semax Amidate, Oxytocin, PE-22-28, Selank, Semax, Sermorelin, SLU-PP-332, Survodutide, TB-500, Tesamorelin, Thymosin Alpha-1, Vilon, VIP (vasoactive intestinal peptide).
Only at Peptide Partners (13): 5-Amino-1MQ, Cagrilintide, CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29), Epitalon, GHK-Cu, Humanin, Kisspeptin-10, KPV, Pinealon, PT-141 (bremelanotide), Retatrutide, Semaglutide, Tirzepatide.
Which one fits what you need
- If batch-specific COAs matter most: only Orbitrex Peptides publishes them.
- If you want to pay by card or PayPal, which can be disputed: only Orbitrex Peptides says it accepts them.
- If price matters most: Peptide Partners was cheaper on 7 of the 8 peptides both sell.
- If you're in Canada: only Orbitrex Peptides says it ships there.
- Whatever its strengths here, we don't recommend Peptide Partners, because of the warning at the top of this page.
History and alerts
- Aug 24, 2026, Peptide Partners: FDA warning letter to Peptide Partners LLC. FDA reviewed peptide.partners in July 2026 and classed its semaglutide, tirzepatide, retatrutide, SS-31, tesamorelin and bremelanotide (PT-141) products, and a bacteriostatic water 'Reconstitution Solution', as unapproved new drugs. [1]
Before you order from either
- Ask for the batch COA that matches the vial you'll receive, and check it with our COA guide.
- Pay by card or PayPal where you can: both can be disputed if an order goes wrong.
- Check the domain is the vendor's real one. Look-alike sites copy well-known names (how to spot them).
- Our full checklist: how to check a peptide vendor.
Vendors that score higher than both
Live vendors with all six checks completed, a higher transparency score than Orbitrex Peptides and Peptide Partners, and at least one of the same peptides. Payments from vendors never affect this list.
| Vendor | Status | Transparency | Prices tracked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pure Peptide Labs | 90 | 44 | |
| Peptidology | 90 | 3 | |
| Eros Peptides | 87 | 14 |
Full profiles: Orbitrex Peptides review · Peptide Partners review · other comparisons.
Orbitrex Peptides vs Peptide Partners: questions people ask
Is Orbitrex Peptides or Peptide Partners more legit?
Orbitrex Peptides scores higher on our six public-information checks: 73/100 against 55/100, ahead on public COAs and buyer-protected payment (Peptide Partners leads on naming an independent lab). Unfinished checks score 0 (Peptide Partners: 5 of 6 checks completed). The score measures how open a vendor is about who it is and what it sells, not product purity. Peptide Partners is left out of our rankings because of recent enforcement action. See both sets of checks.
Which is cheaper, Orbitrex Peptides or Peptide Partners?
Peptide Partners is cheaper on 7 of the 8 peptides both sell, and Orbitrex Peptides on 1. Where they differ, the typical gap is 38% per milligram. Against every vendor we track, Orbitrex Peptides' prices are typically 6% above the median and Peptide Partners' prices are typically 33% below the median. Compare the prices.
Do Orbitrex Peptides and Peptide Partners publish COAs?
Orbitrex Peptides publishes batch-specific COAs, without naming an independent lab; Peptide Partners publishes only generic or sample COAs. Our guide explains how to read a COA.
Where do Orbitrex Peptides and Peptide Partners ship?
Orbitrex Peptides says it ships to Canada; Peptide Partners doesn't state where it ships. We don't verify deliveries, so confirm at checkout.
Has Orbitrex Peptides or Peptide Partners faced regulatory or legal action?
Peptide Partners: FDA warning letter to Peptide Partners LLC (Aug 24, 2026). We found none for Orbitrex Peptides in the past three years. Details and sources.
Is something wrong?
If you run either vendor, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.