Peptide Partners review: is it legit?
Live Transparency score 55 Visit peptide.partners
Regulatory or legal action: FDA warning letter to Peptide Partners LLC (Aug 24, 2026). Details and sources.
We leave vendors named in an FDA warning letter, lawsuit, seizure or other regulator action in the past three years out of our rankings, shortlists and alternatives. This profile and its prices stay published.
Our findings in brief
In short: Peptide Partners scores 55/100 on the 5 of 6 checks we could complete, higher than 57% of the 192 active vendors we track. We don't rank it, because it was named in an FDA warning letter (Aug 2026).
We haven't lab-tested anything from Peptide Partners, so this covers public evidence only, not product quality. As of Oct 15, 2026:
What checks out
- Publishes shipping, refund and terms pages
What's missing or unverified
- Publishes only generic or sample COAs, not batch-specific ones
- Names its company (Pirsek Technologies LLC) but publishes no physical address
- Payment methods not stated publicly
Across 21 peptides that at least three vendors sell, its best prices are typically 33% below the median (20 of 21 below). Compare its prices.
At a glance
- Website
- peptide.partners
- Status
- Live
- Domain registered
- Mar 18, 2025 (18 months ago)
- Registrar
- Amazon Registrar, Inc.
- Domain expires
- Mar 18, 2027
- First archived
- Mar 24, 2025
- Shop platform
- WooCommerce
- Ships to (stated)
- Not stated
- Payment (stated)
- Not stated
- COAs
- Generic COAs only (Chromate, TrustPointe Analytics)
- Research-use disclaimer
- Yes
- Traffic rank (Tranco)
- Outside the top 1 million
Transparency checks
Six checks of public information, worth 100 points. The score measures openness, not product quality. How we score.
| Check | What we found | Points | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Domain age | Registered Mar 18, 2025 (18 months old) | 10/20 | Registry record |
| Public certificates of analysis | Only generic or sample COAs are public | 12/25 | COA page |
| Independent lab named on COAs | Lab named: Chromate, TrustPointe Analytics | 10/10 | COAs |
| Business identity | Company name published (Pirsek Technologies LLC); no address found | 8/15 | Company name |
| Shipping, refund and terms pages | All three found | 15/15 | Shipping · Refund · Terms |
| Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) | Payment methods not stated publicly | 0/15 |
Total: 55/100. One check couldn't be completed and scores 0 until we can verify it.
Peptide Partners prices compared
The lowest price per milligram at Peptide Partners for each peptide, against the median listing across all vendors we track. Rank 1 = cheapest vendor for that peptide.
| Peptide | Peptide Partners $/mg | Median $/mg | vs median | Price rank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | $3.15/mg | $4.69/mg | −33% | 8th of 22 |
| Tirzepatide | $1.81/mg | $3.46/mg | −48% | 7th of 22 |
| GHK-Cu | $0.450/mg | $0.590/mg | −24% | 27th of 91 |
| BPC-157 | $3.90/mg | $5.28/mg | −26% | 22nd of 82 |
| Ipamorelin | $2.88/mg | $5.42/mg | −47% | 6th of 77 |
| Semaglutide | $4.88/mg | $4.89/mg | at the median | 10th of 19 |
| NAD+ | $0.082/mg | $0.100/mg | −18% | 16th of 70 |
| MOTS-c | $2.00/mg | $3.45/mg | −42% | 17th of 81 |
| Cagrilintide | $5.25/mg | $8.90/mg | −41% | 11th of 61 |
| PT-141 (bremelanotide) | $3.20/mg | $4.00/mg | −20% | 11th of 66 |
| KPV | $3.20/mg | $4.60/mg | −30% | 10th of 67 |
| Epitalon | $1.98/mg | $3.00/mg | −34% | 18th of 75 |
| DSIP | $6.10/mg | $5.10/mg | +20% | 39th of 64 |
| Glutathione | $0.023/mg | $0.047/mg | −50% | 5th of 57 |
| AOD-9604 | $5.20/mg | $8.80/mg | −41% | 8th of 56 |
| Kisspeptin-10 | $3.83/mg | $5.28/mg | −28% | 13th of 49 |
| Pinealon | $1.70/mg | $3.30/mg | −49% | 3rd of 39 |
| Humanin | $7.20/mg | $9.09/mg | −21% | 3rd of 11 |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | $1.95/mg | $2.90/mg | −33% | 28th of 57 |
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | $4.44/mg | $6.80/mg | −35% | 11th of 67 |
| N-Acetyl Selank Amidate | $2.30/mg | $4.00/mg | −42% | 3rd of 14 |
Price index: 0.67 (1.00 = market median; lower is cheaper), across 21 peptides sold by 3+ vendors.
All 82 Peptide Partners listings, with sizes and prices
| Peptide | Product | Size | Price | $/mg | Stock | Vendor's page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 10 mg × 10 | $195 | $1.95/mg | View | ||
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 10 mg × 5 | $120 | $2.40/mg | View | ||
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 10 mg × 2 | $56 | $2.80/mg | View | ||
| AOD-9604 | 10 mg × 10 | $520 | $5.20/mg | View | ||
| AOD-9604 | 10 mg × 5 | $300 | $6.00/mg | View | ||
| AOD-9604 | 10 mg × 2 | $134 | $6.70/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 | 10 mg × 20 | $780 | $3.90/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 | 10 mg × 10 | $450 | $4.50/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 | 10 mg × 5 | $244 | $4.88/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 | 10 mg × 2 | $106 | $5.30/mg | View | ||
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg × 20 | $1,050 | $5.25/mg | View | ||
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg × 15 | $835 | $5.57/mg | View | ||
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg × 10 | $610 | $6.10/mg | View | ||
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg × 5 | $335 | $6.70/mg | View | ||
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 10 mg × 20 | $888 | $4.44/mg | View | ||
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 10 mg × 10 | $498 | $4.98/mg | View | ||
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 10 mg × 5 | $268 | $5.36/mg | View | ||
| CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 10 mg × 2 | $117 | $5.85/mg | View | ||
| DSIP | 5 mg × 10 | $305 | $6.10/mg | View | ||
| DSIP | 5 mg × 5 | $170 | $6.80/mg | View | ||
| DSIP | 5 mg × 2 | $75 | $7.50/mg | View | ||
| Epitalon | 40 mg × 10 | $792 | $1.98/mg | View | ||
| Epitalon | 40 mg × 5 | $480 | $2.40/mg | View | ||
| Epitalon | 40 mg × 2 | $216 | $2.70/mg | View | ||
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg × 20 | $900 | $0.450/mg | Out of stock | View | |
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg × 10 | $550 | $0.550/mg | Out of stock | View | |
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg × 5 | $335 | $0.670/mg | Out of stock | View | |
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg × 2 | $150 | $0.750/mg | Out of stock | View | |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg × 10 | $350 | $0.023/mg | View | ||
| Glutathione | 1500 mg × 5 | $200 | $0.027/mg | View | ||
| Glutathione | 1500 mg × 2 | $92 | $0.031/mg | View | ||
| Humanin | 10 mg × 10 | $720 | $7.20/mg | Out of stock | View | |
| Humanin | 10 mg × 5 | $395 | $7.90/mg | Out of stock | View | |
| Humanin | 10 mg × 2 | $165 | $8.25/mg | Out of stock | View | |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg × 20 | $577 | $2.88/mg | View | ||
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg × 10 | $326 | $3.26/mg | View | ||
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg × 5 | $187 | $3.74/mg | View | ||
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg × 2 | $82 | $4.10/mg | View | ||
| Kisspeptin-10 | 10 mg × 20 | $765 | $3.83/mg | View | ||
| Kisspeptin-10 | 10 mg × 10 | $499 | $4.99/mg | View | ||
| Kisspeptin-10 | 10 mg × 5 | $279 | $5.58/mg | View | ||
| Kisspeptin-10 | 10 mg × 2 | $120 | $6.00/mg | View | ||
| KPV | 10 mg × 10 | $320 | $3.20/mg | View | ||
| KPV | 10 mg × 5 | $190 | $3.80/mg | View | ||
| KPV | 10 mg × 2 | $88 | $4.40/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 40 mg × 10 | $800 | $2.00/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 40 mg × 5 | $525 | $2.63/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 40 mg × 2 | $252 | $3.15/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 10 mg × 10 | $338 | $3.38/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 10 mg × 5 | $188 | $3.76/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 10 mg × 2 | $79 | $3.95/mg | View | ||
| N-Acetyl Selank Amidate | NA Selank Amidate (30mg vials) | 30 mg × 20 | $1,380 | $2.30/mg | Out of stock | View |
| N-Acetyl Selank Amidate | NA Selank Amidate (30mg vials) | 30 mg × 10 | $840 | $2.80/mg | Out of stock | View |
| N-Acetyl Selank Amidate | NA Selank Amidate (30mg vials) | 30 mg × 5 | $495 | $3.30/mg | Out of stock | View |
| N-Acetyl Selank Amidate | NA Selank Amidate (30mg vials) | 30 mg × 2 | $234 | $3.90/mg | Out of stock | View |
| NAD+ | NAD+ Buffered (900mg vials) | 900 mg × 10 | $738 | $0.082/mg | View | |
| NAD+ | NAD+ Buffered (900mg vials) | 900 mg × 5 | $427 | $0.095/mg | View | |
| NAD+ | NAD+ Unbuffered (750mg vials) | 750 mg × 10 | $750 | $0.100/mg | Out of stock | View |
| NAD+ | NAD+ Buffered (900mg vials) | 900 mg × 2 | $198 | $0.110/mg | View | |
| NAD+ | NAD+ Unbuffered (750mg vials) | 750 mg × 5 | $450 | $0.120/mg | Out of stock | View |
| NAD+ | NAD+ Unbuffered (750mg vials) | 750 mg × 2 | $220 | $0.147/mg | Out of stock | View |
| Pinealon | 20 mg × 10 | $340 | $1.70/mg | View | ||
| Pinealon | 20 mg × 5 | $225 | $2.25/mg | View | ||
| Pinealon | 20 mg × 2 | $100 | $2.50/mg | View | ||
| PT-141 (bremelanotide) | 10 mg × 10 | $320 | $3.20/mg | View | ||
| PT-141 (bremelanotide) | 10 mg × 2 | $84 | $4.20/mg | View | ||
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 Retatrutide (24mg vials) | 24 mg × 20 | $1,512 | $3.15/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 Retatrutide (24mg vials) | 24 mg × 10 | $880 | $3.67/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 Retatrutide (24mg vials) | 24 mg × 5 | $480 | $4.00/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 Retatrutide (12mg vials) | 12 mg × 20 | $1,000 | $4.17/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 Retatrutide (12mg vials) | 12 mg × 10 | $545 | $4.54/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 Retatrutide (24mg vials) | 24 mg × 2 | $230 | $4.79/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 Retatrutide (12mg vials) | 12 mg × 5 | $290 | $4.83/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 Retatrutide (12mg vials) | 12 mg × 2 | $124 | $5.17/mg | View | |
| Semaglutide | GLP-1 Semaglutide (10mg vials) | 10 mg × 20 | $976 | $4.88/mg | View | |
| Semaglutide | GLP-1 Semaglutide (10mg vials) | 10 mg × 15 | $754 | $5.03/mg | View | |
| Semaglutide | GLP-1 Semaglutide (10mg vials) | 10 mg × 10 | $518 | $5.18/mg | View | |
| Semaglutide | GLP-1 Semaglutide (10mg vials) | 10 mg × 5 | $285 | $5.70/mg | View | |
| Tirzepatide | GLP-2 Tirzepatide (40mg vials) | 40 mg × 20 | $1,450 | $1.81/mg | View | |
| Tirzepatide | GLP-2 Tirzepatide (40mg vials) | 40 mg × 10 | $800 | $2.00/mg | View | |
| Tirzepatide | GLP-2 Tirzepatide (40mg vials) | 40 mg × 5 | $480 | $2.40/mg | View | |
| Tirzepatide | GLP-2 Tirzepatide (40mg vials) | 40 mg × 2 | $208 | $2.60/mg | View |
History and alerts
- Aug 24, 2026: FDA warning letter to Peptide Partners LLC. FDA reviewed peptide.partners in July 2026 and classed its semaglutide, tirzepatide, retatrutide, SS-31, tesamorelin and bremelanotide (PT-141) products, and a bacteriostatic water 'Reconstitution Solution', as unapproved new drugs. [1]
Alternatives to Peptide Partners
Live vendors selling the same peptides as Peptide Partners, ranked by transparency score. Payments from vendors never affect this order.
| # | Vendor | Status | Transparency | Prices tracked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pure Peptide Labs | 90 | 44 | |
| 2 | Peptidology | 90 | 3 | |
| 3 | Eros Peptides | 87 | 14 | |
| 4 | Nationwide Peptides | 85 | 38 | |
| 5 | Mile High Compounds | 85 | 2 |
Peptide Partners compared head to head
Is something wrong?
If you run Peptide Partners, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.
Evidence we used (23)
- Domain: peptideprotocolwiki.com/vendors/peptide-partners (directory profile lists this website)
- Domain: peppal.app/suppliers/peptide-partners (directory profile lists this website)
- Domain: finnrick.com/vendors/peptide-partners (directory profile lists this website)
- Site status: peptide.partners (HTTP 200)
- Shop platform: peptide.partners (page source contains 'woocommerce')
- Shipping policy: peptide.partners/shipping (policy page found and readable)
- Refund policy: peptide.partners/refund-policy (policy page found and readable)
- Terms page: peptide.partners/terms-of-service (policy page found and readable)
- Research-use disclaimer: peptide.partners ("Peptide Partners Connecting the research community Research Use Only. Not for use in diagnostic tests. This…")
- Company name: peptide.partners/terms-of-service ("Pirsek Technologies…")
- Contact email: peptide.partners ([email protected])
- Phone number: peptide.partners ((941) 231-0291)
- COAs: peptide.partners/product/glp-3-retatrutide (on product page: 13 COA documents found but no lot/batch IDs readable in page text; labs named: Chromate, TrustPointe Analytics)
- Domain registration: Domain registry record (RDAP) (rdap: created Mar 18, 2025, expires Mar 18, 2027, registrar Amazon Registrar, Inc.)
- First Internet Archive copy: Internet Archive capture list (first Wayback capture Mar 24, 2025)
- Listed by: finnrick.com/vendors/peptide-partners (listed on finnrick.com)
- Listed by: peppal.app/suppliers/peptide-partners (listed on peppal.app)
- Listed by: peptidebenchmark.com/vendors/peptide-partners (listed on peptidebenchmark.com)
- Listed by: peptidecritic.com/vendor/peptide-partners (listed on peptidecritic.com)
- Listed by: peptidedosingprotocols.com/peptide-deals/peptide-partners-deal (listed on peptidedosingprotocols.com)
- Listed by: peptideprotocolwiki.com/vendors/peptide-partners (listed on peptideprotocolwiki.com)
- Listed by: peptidestack.io/blog/peptide-partners-review (listed on peptidestack.io)
- Traffic rank (Tranco): tranco-list.eu/download/daily/top-1m.csv.zip (not in Tranco's top-1M list of Oct 15, 2026)