Vertex Labs review: is it legit?
Live Transparency score 60 Visit vertexpeptideslab.org
Our findings in brief
In short: Vertex Labs scores 60/100 on the 5 of 6 checks we could complete, higher than 66% of the 192 active vendors we track. It isn't ranked until all six checks are complete (5 of 6 so far).
We haven't lab-tested anything from Vertex Labs, so this covers public evidence only, not product quality. As of Oct 15, 2026:
What checks out
- Publishes batch-specific certificates of analysis (COAs)
- Names its company (Greenrock Investment Group LLC) and publishes a physical address
- Publishes shipping, refund and terms pages
What's missing or unverified
- Doesn't name an independent lab on its COAs
- Domain registered only 6 months ago
- Payment methods not stated publicly
Across 8 peptides that at least three vendors sell, its best prices are typically 30% above the median (1 of 8 below). Compare its prices.
At a glance
- Website
- vertexpeptideslab.org
- Status
- Live
- Domain registered
- Mar 24, 2026 (6 months ago)
- Registrar
- Network Solutions, LLC
- Domain expires
- Mar 24, 2027
- First archived
- Oct 7, 2026
- Shop platform
- WooCommerce
- Ships to (stated)
- US, worldwide
- Payment (stated)
- Not stated
- COAs
- Batch COAs public
- Research-use disclaimer
- Yes
- Traffic rank (Tranco)
- Outside the top 1 million
Transparency checks
Six checks of public information, worth 100 points. The score measures openness, not product quality. How we score.
| Check | What we found | Points | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Domain age | Registered Mar 24, 2026 (6 months old) | 5/20 | Registry record |
| Public certificates of analysis | Batch-specific COAs are public | 25/25 | COA page |
| Independent lab named on COAs | No independent lab named | 0/10 | |
| Business identity | Company name (Greenrock Investment Group LLC) and address published | 15/15 | Company name · Address |
| Shipping, refund and terms pages | All three found | 15/15 | Shipping · Refund · Terms |
| Card or PayPal payment (buyer protection) | Payment methods not stated publicly | 0/15 |
Total: 60/100. One check couldn't be completed and scores 0 until we can verify it.
Vertex Labs prices compared
The lowest price per milligram at Vertex Labs for each peptide, against the median listing across all vendors we track. Rank 1 = cheapest vendor for that peptide.
| Peptide | Vertex Labs $/mg | Median $/mg | vs median | Price rank |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | $4.98/mg | $4.69/mg | +6% | 15th of 22 |
| Tirzepatide | $4.48/mg | $3.46/mg | +30% | 17th of 22 |
| BPC-157 | $6.90/mg | $5.28/mg | +31% | 67th of 82 |
| Tesamorelin | $11.90/mg | $6.62/mg | +80% | 75th of 78 |
| TB-500 | $8.90/mg | $6.17/mg | +44% | 63rd of 80 |
| NAD+ | $0.129/mg | $0.100/mg | +29% | 48th of 70 |
| MOTS-c | $3.23/mg | $3.45/mg | −7% | 41st of 81 |
| Glutathione | $0.086/mg | $0.047/mg | +84% | 50th of 57 |
Price index: 1.30 (1.00 = market median; lower is cheaper), across 8 peptides sold by 3+ vendors.
All 21 Vertex Labs listings, with sizes and prices
| Peptide | Product | Size | Price | $/mg | Stock | Vendor's page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | $69 | $6.90/mg | View | ||
| BPC-157 | 5 mg | $49 | $9.80/mg | View | ||
| Glutathione | 1500 mg | $129 | $0.086/mg | View | ||
| Glutathione | 600 mg | $79 | $0.132/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 40 mg | $129 | $3.23/mg | View | ||
| MOTS-c | 20 mg | $79 | $3.95/mg | View | ||
| NAD+ | 1000 mg | $129 | $0.129/mg | View | ||
| NAD+ | 500 mg | $79 | $0.158/mg | View | ||
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 RT | 60 mg | $299 | $4.98/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 RT | 30 mg | $189 | $6.30/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 RT | 20 mg | $139 | $6.95/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 RT | 15 mg | $109 | $7.27/mg | View | |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 RT | 10 mg | $79 | $7.90/mg | View | |
| TB-500 | 10 mg | $89 | $8.90/mg | View | ||
| TB-500 | 5 mg | $49 | $9.80/mg | View | ||
| Tesamorelin | TESA | 10 mg | $119 | $11.90/mg | View | |
| Tesamorelin | TESA | 5 mg | $79 | $15.80/mg | View | |
| Tirzepatide | GLP-2 TRZ | 60 mg | $269 | $4.48/mg | View | |
| Tirzepatide | GLP-2 TRZ | 40 mg | $209 | $5.22/mg | View | |
| Tirzepatide | GLP-2 TRZ | 30 mg | $169 | $5.63/mg | View | |
| Tirzepatide | GLP-2 TRZ | 20 mg | $119 | $5.95/mg | View |
Alternatives to Vertex Labs
Live vendors selling the same peptides as Vertex Labs, ranked by transparency score. Payments from vendors never affect this order.
| # | Vendor | Status | Transparency | Prices tracked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pure Peptide Labs | 90 | 44 | |
| 2 | Peptidology | 90 | 3 | |
| 3 | Eros Peptides | 87 | 14 | |
| 4 | Nationwide Peptides | 85 | 38 | |
| 5 | Mile High Compounds | 85 | 2 |
Is something wrong?
If you run Vertex Labs, or you have evidence that something here is out of date, email [email protected] with a link to the evidence. We re-check within five business days and log every change on our corrections page.
Evidence we used (20)
- Domain: peppal.app/suppliers/vertex-labs (directory profile lists this website)
- Domain: finnrick.com/vendors/vertex-labs (directory profile lists this website)
- Site status: vertexpeptideslab.org (HTTP 200)
- Shop platform: vertexpeptideslab.org (page source contains 'woocommerce')
- Shipping policy: vertexpeptideslab.org/shipping-delivery (policy page found and readable)
- Refund policy: vertexpeptideslab.org/refund_returns (policy page found and readable)
- Terms page: vertexpeptideslab.org/terms-conditions (policy page found and readable)
- Research-use disclaimer: vertexpeptideslab.org ("Research Peptides for Laboratory Use | COA Verified | Vertex Labs Skip to…")
- Shipping regions: vertexpeptideslab.org/shipping-delivery ("Vertex Labs Skip to content Free UPS Ground on Orders $150+ 🇺🇸 Free UPS 2nd Day Air on Orders $250+ 🇺🇸 Free UPS Next Day Air on Orders $600+ 🇺🇸…")
- Company name: vertexpeptideslab.org/about-us ("Greenrock Investment Group…")
- Address: vertexpeptideslab.org/terms-conditions ("782 NW 42 Ave, STE 341 Miami, FL…")
- Contact email: vertexpeptideslab.org/about-us ([email protected])
- COAs: vertexpeptideslab.org/coas (53 COA documents, 34 lot/batch IDs)
- Domain registration: Domain registry record (RDAP) (rdap: created Mar 24, 2026, expires Mar 24, 2027, registrar Network Solutions, LLC)
- First Internet Archive copy: Internet Archive capture list (first Wayback capture Oct 7, 2026)
- Listed by: finnrick.com/vendors/vertex-labs (listed on finnrick.com)
- Listed by: peppal.app/suppliers/vertex-labs (listed on peppal.app)
- Listed by: peptidecritic.com/vendor/vertex-labs (listed on peptidecritic.com)
- Listed by: peptidestack.io/vertex-labs-coupon-code (listed on peptidestack.io)
- Traffic rank (Tranco): tranco-list.eu/download/daily/top-1m.csv.zip (not in Tranco's top-1M list of Oct 15, 2026)